Printer Friendly Version  Email A Friend  Add This  Increase Text Size  Decrease Text Size

Board of Commissioners Meeting Minutes

The documents below are a summary of the latest Board of Commissioners meetings. They are in Adobe Acrobat Reader format. Additional meeting minutes will be added as they are approved for publication by the Board. After viewing a document, use your browser's Back button to return to this page.

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners Joint Meeting with City Council
Monday, March 22, 2021
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting & Closed Session for Department Head Evaluations
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Organizational Meeting
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Budget Hearing at 6:30pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting - Budget at 1pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Appeal & Equalization at 3pm
Monday, June 15, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting at 1 pm
Monday, June 15, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners Emergency Meeting
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners Emergency Meeting
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meeting with City of Alexandria at 5:00 pm
Monday, March 9, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes

Organizational Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
View / Download Meeting Minutes