Printer Friendly Version  Email A Friend  Add This  Increase Text Size  Decrease Text Size

Board of Commissioners Meeting Agendas

The documents below are the latest Board of Commissioners meeting agendas. They are in Adobe Acrobat Reader format. After viewing a document, use your browser's Back button to return to this page.

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners Joint Meeting with City Council
Monday, March 22, 2021
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting & Closed Session for Department Head Evaluations
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Organizational Meeting
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Budget Hearing at 6:30pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Special Board Meeting - 822 Douglas Street - 6 p.m.
Thursday, August 13, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting - Budget at 1pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Appeal & Equalization at 3pm
Monday, June 15, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting at 1 pm
Monday, June 15, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners Emergency Meeting
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners Emergency Meeting
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners – Special Meeting – Public Works Director Interviews
Thursday, March 12, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Regular Board Meeting with City of Alexandria at 5:00 pm
Monday, March 9, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Board of Commissioners - Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
View / Download Agenda

Organizational Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
View / Download Agenda